Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 18 June 2019 at 17:47
  • 0
37 , Scorpio
United States of America, Austin (State of Texas)
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 22 to 45 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a very motivated person and I know what I bring to the table so I’m far from settling. I am outgoing, smart, and I have a sense of humor. I love to make people smile and laugh.
I'm looking for
  • For a woman that’s mid/late 20’s to either my age or even a few years older than me
Personal Information
  • 168 cm, 85 kg, sporty body, Clean-shaven and brown eyes, Freckles.
  • Single
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Piping Estimator
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Some college Ashford University
    Project Management
  • I love all varieties. I grew up listening to music. My father is a musician.
  • I love all genres but I do love scary movies.
  • Character,
  • I’m actually the son of a minister.
    I’m a Christian
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/278657613470

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More