Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Sign up
I am an honest and sincere person, and I cannot imagine that without the ideal relationship of trust, mutual support and loyalty, my ideal woman would not have to have an extraordinary sense of beauty


  • Last visit: today at 20:08
  • 0
46 , Capricorn
China, Fuding
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 29 to 45 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I like communication and interflow to solve things. I do n’t like violence or cold violence.I do n’t play games, Honesty, loyalty, respect, and understanding are the most basic cornerstones for men and women to get along, I come from a warm little town in southern China,a thought mature man,,A farmer who grows flowers, I want to find someone who can build a family together, One can hold hands with me to old age, A soul mate, A woman who can come to live in China, I am an ordinary person, neither tall nor wealthy, Also no background,just an ordinary Flower farmers, I live with my family,Graphic design and photography used to be part of my job, and now I am also hobby.I like nature and the forest, I like swimming, and I like to spend time with my family at home.If you are interested in me,
Personal Information
  • 163 cm, 55 kg, slender body, black hair.
  • Hetero
  • I live with my parents
  • No
  • High School
  • Flower farmers
  • I smoke sometimes
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/2898910247

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More