Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Я американец. Сейчас живу в Киеве.) Напиши мне.)


  • Last visit: 23 July 2020 at 20:37
  • 0
34 , Aquarius
Ukraine, Kiev
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 29 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Я американец. Я здесь в Киеве. Я плохо говорю русский язык, но я медленно учусь.
I'm looking for
  • Серьезная отношения
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 86 kg, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • программист
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(intermediate); English(native speaker)
  • RacewalkingFitness exercises
  • Sci fi, action.
  • Pizza, sushi, hamburgers, Italian, Mexican,
  • Dallas, Kyiv, Odessa, Mykolayiv, Dnipro
  • Путешествия.
  • Park, restaurants, church
  • Honesty, kindness, faithfulness
  • I can forgive almost anything except unfaithfulness and betrayal.
  • Important
  • I used to have a dog, but not anymore.
  • Faithful, reasonably intelligent
  • Introverted
  • Money
  • I went to live in Ukraine)
  • I like some sci fi shows and some anime.
  • I sometimes swear when I am frustrated. I have been trying to stop this though because it is a bad habit.
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/christopherjd145

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More