Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Hey. Kinda new to this dating thing. Single and looking for someone around my age (18-21) that likes to chill and watch movies with.

DreKess

  • Last visit: 3 July 2020 at 11:32
  • 0
21 , Sagittarius
United States of America, Las Vegas
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 22 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Athletic, funny, and caring
I'm looking for
  • Girlfriend
Personal Information
  • 192 cm, 150 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • High School
  • Student/Basketball Player
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(native speaker)
Self-portrait
  • College of Southern Nevada
  • Top 40/Pop, some R&B, Hip Hop/ Rap
  • Comedies and family movies
  • Wings
  • Las Vegas, San Diego, Laguna
  • Video games, watching movies with my friends, and playing basketball.
  • The mall, basketball courts, and the gym
  • Love, friends, and family
  • Heartbreak
  • Good sense of humor, a good smile, and acceptance of others.
  • I can forgive mostly everything except cheating or talking bad about others or yourself in a negative way. Everyone is beautiful in their own way.
  • About average
  • One dog but my whole family owns lots.
  • Smile, sense of humor, open to anything, always happy, and I always see the good in a person or situation.
  • I get to play basketball every single day
  • Fright Dome at Circus Circus
  • Comedies and superhero movies and shows
  • As long as it’s not overly used....
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/drewdawgkes



We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More