Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Sign up

Frank Howell

  • Last visit: 2 December 2020 at 20:10
  • 0
64 , Taurus
United Kingdom, Glasgow
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 40 to 99 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going and i don't think that am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I would also like to find a like-minded female, open minded as well as down to earth who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well.
I'm looking for
  • I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique woman who is affectionate, beautiful, sincere, easy going, with interests and characteristics similar to mine and even closer. Someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship, not just a few dates. Are you that special Woman? I know you are.
Personal Information
  • 181 cm, 93 kg, a few extra pounds, gray hair and gray eyes, Piercing, Tattoos.
  • Hetero
  • Widower
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Geologist
  • I smoke regularly
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(native speaker)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingGym
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/frankgareth

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More