Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 25 April 2020 at 14:42
  • 0
34 , Cancer
United States of America, Birmingham (State of Alabama)
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man or a couple M+F aged 40 to 60 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a very kind, caring and affectionate lady. I try to occupy my spare time with useful things, I like to help people and feel that I'm necessary. I am a very creative person. I dream of giving you my care, comfort, peace of mind, walking with you in the evenings and being happy. It is very important for me that we understand and support each other.
I'm looking for
  • I hope my man to be honest, kind, understanding and responsible. First of all, he has to be a family oriented person, he should know what he wants from life and from the relationship with his woman. I wish he loves children, and to be a wonderful husband for me.
Personal Information
  • 168 cm, 60 kg, sporty body, black hair and blue eyes, Tattoos.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I live with my parents
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Nursing
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Fitness exercisesSwimmingDancingSoccer
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/godcan2304

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More