Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Sign up

JC Nathan

  • Last visit: 22 December 2020 at 17:50
  • 0
53 , Pisces
United States of America, Los Angeles
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 35 to 79 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a very Honest man, Loving and caring person and love kids and animals alot,I love to eat out but also love to cook and eat with a bottle of wine and cuddle up on the sofa together and watch a good movie and I love the outdoors come rain or shine love walking in the rain and doing silly things lol I like to go fishing, riding,walking by the sea and driving, love to travel, love the sun also love photography!!!!!
I'm looking for
  • I am willing to have a happy life again and I am looking for a nice and caring woman, who is responsible, loving, honest and is willing to be my soul mate as well as someone i can call my own, I need someone who is ready to commit....
Personal Information
  • 183 cm, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Widower
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Surgeon
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • Russian(beginner); English(advanced); German(beginner)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingGymDancingHockeyIce skatingGymnastics
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/harrysmith33



We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More