Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Sign up

Mary

  • Last visit: 9 March 2021 at 14:19
  • 0
33 , Aquarius
United States of America, Norwalk (State of Connecticut)
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 44 to 62 for a romantic relationship, starting a family, travel together. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a curious person, I love good conversations from the heart. My friends would say I am very kind, genuine and compassionate and I can support people around me and I am able to help find a solution in different situations because my soul and smile beautiful. I really like to laugh. I am passionate and romantic. I believe in true, pure love. I feel attractive in high heels as well as in hiking boots. I keen on making a cozy home. I am sure if you do good, and the good will come your way. Nowadays I run my small company. I am happy, I am appreciate of my life But I want to end my loneliness and ready to share with all my love and tenderness with my man. I believe that you have been here yet and we will meet soon.
I'm looking for
  • I see next to me a serious man who is set up for a family and a long joint life. For me, support and understanding are important. I want to be close to a reliable man and feel the love. Generous, kind and cheerful. I want to meet my only one for life.
Personal Information
  • 176 cm, sporty body, black hair and blue eyes
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • nurse
  • Against smoking
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • English(beginner)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingSkiingDancing
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/ramsha225



We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More