Проект Romantic Collection
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

LovNaomi

  • Last visit: 11 May 2020 at 04:04
  • 0
34 , Virgo
United States of America, New York City
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man or a couple M+F aged 50 to 99 for starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a romantic lady by nature. I believe in a good fortune and I see only positive sides in people. I treat people with honesty and I expect the same from them. I always keep my word. I am open-minded and cheerful. I like to communicate with my friends, to meet with them. My friends would describe me as a kind and lovely young woman. I have a kind heart. I don`t judge others and I am sure that everybody has their own destiny. You never know what a person has done for his happiness. I am an optimistic girl. I have a great deal of hobbies, go in for sport. I like different funny activities. I try to take everything positive from my life. I just enjoy every small change. I appreciate every person, every moment.
I'm looking for
  • I am looking for a manful, high-spirited and fearless man. I want to feel safe beside him. I should trust him and have something in common to have an opportunity to do things together. I think I can't bear if he is jealous, but I am sure I would adore him having a sense of humor, being caring and generous.
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Bottom
  • Traditional sexSquirt Blow jobCunnilingusBody lickingFeet licking
  • http://flirt.romanticcollection.ru/page/vvjohnson12



We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More